Skip to content

Simple Saturday

August 28, 2010

Every Saturday I’ll be linking you to some of the best of the web . . . blogs, news stories and/or websites I’ve enjoyed or think you’d be interested in this week.

And a recap of the week’s blog posts on pureMotherhood:

4 Comments leave one →
  1. August 28, 2010 11:13 PM

    Hey Chisty, the girl on Swonderland’s midwife is one of the local homebirth CNMs. Cool birth story!! You are doing a wonderful job on your blog:)

    • August 29, 2010 9:20 AM

      I noticed that she is from Indianapolis. Ran across her blog through someone else’s that I follow (in Kansas, no less). I was wondering who her midwife was.

  2. August 29, 2010 11:18 AM

    Thank you so much for stopping by! What a great blog you have! Wow. I’ll definitely be stopping back by here. Thank you again. I breastfed for six months with my first and I’m determined to make it a year or more with my next. (whenever that will be!) 🙂

  3. August 29, 2010 1:52 PM

    Thanks for mentioning the guest post on my blog! I loved her story.

Leave a Reply

